State Officers

James Kubinski

State President

Jeff Sans

State Vice President

Mike Lisiecki

State Road Captain

Bob "Ace" Bagley

State KonB Director

Archdiocese of Detroit

President — Brian Kubinski

Diocese of Lansing

President — Scott Lyons

Vice President — Ed Krebsbach

Diocese of Grand Rapids

President — Earl Schaub

Vice President — Ben Gustafson

Diocese of Kalamazoo

President — Gary Hadden

Vice President — Brian Leonard

Diocese of Saginaw

President — Kirk Dupuie

Vice President — Dan Brooks

Diocese of Gaylord

President — Rick Karsnick

Diocese of Marquette

President — Don Rhein